Patience…orrr lack there of


World’s smallest cup of coffee.

Which, actually, I’m sure this is a normal serving size but since I live in America I expect my cup of coffee to be the size of my head. And I have a pretty large head.

The last thing I need is more Coffee.

Something I DO need more of is patience. I should read this quote everyday and then settle the hell down. <—working on this.

“Patience child, patience. Remember, life is a journey. If you got everything you wanted all at once there’d be no point to living. Enjoy the ride, and in the end you’ll see these “set backs” as giant leaps forward, only you couldn’t see the bigger picture in the moment. Remain calm, all is within reach; all you have to do is show up everyday, stay true to your path and you will surely find the treasure you seek.” -Jackson Kiddard

Now, back to my shot cup of coffee.

Share some love

