Chatty Cathy (and by Cathy I mean Caitlin)


So I decided to start this new “no complaining” rule. You know about work, life and the outrageous price of an iced latte. <–u g h.

Big goal? Yeah, I think so too. Psssh, easy peasy.

So today was day 1 of  the “no complaining” rule. It was going pretty great until I saw this one…

And then, I just let it alllllllllllll out. We both did. And boy, did it feel g o o d.

This is why god gives us girlfriends- to have someone to listen to us on our “days we aren’t complaining”

(well that and red wine)

“You will always be my friend, you know too much.”

Share some love

