Chicago thought #2


Did you know that Target now sells wine? I discovered this while we were walking through the Target in Chicago…genius. Pure genius.

Me- “Is that wine? They sell wine at Target?!”

boyfrand- “Yeah, I guess so.”

Me- “Is that even legal?!”

Just when I thought Target couldn’t get any better they do! What are they going to sell next? Puppies?!

If I moved to Chicago I just might be able to get over my fear of the train just for the fact that I would be able to buy wine at Target.

Decisions, decisions. 😉

Share some love

