Friday night Fun


…with a big FAT capital F.

1.) It’s Friday. Can I get a what what shake your butt butt?  ttttthank you!

2.) I just went for a quick little run, and now I am sitting in my bed, Fbook chattin’ with my mom, drankin some vino, waiting for the boyfraaand to get off work so we can go on a date. I’m excited. Cause he’s cute, I like dates anddd yeah that’s my crazy party rocker life over here. Jealous? Thought so.

Ready for the most random post ever? Awesome. I have nothing to do until 9:40 so let’s waste some time.

Just a few things that make me ridiculously happy!

Enjoy!

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Pinned Image

Annnnd we’re off!

Before I go, I just want you all to know that in my next life I am really hoping I get to come back as a fat penguin.

That is all.

🙂

Peace, love and happy weekend.

One thought on “Friday night Fun

Share some love

