Brrrr!


I would love to write a post but I actually can’t due to the negative degree, freezzzzing weather of my bedroom! I am currently typing one-handed with my right hand as my left hand sits under my butt to warm up. Then I switch. Otherwise, my hands freeze up and I can’t type.<—True story.

My gloves are in the car otherwise I would be wearing them. And yes I already thought of putting socks on my hands but I’m pretty sure that would make typing nearly impossible.

And no, the vent is not covered…it’s just THAT cold.

Dear mom & Dad,

Why did we ever leave California? ?

Love,

Your teeth chattering, freezing (favorite) daughter.

Tee hee.

6 thoughts on “Brrrr!

Share some love

