I can’t wait to have kids


for one reason and one reason only…so I can pull pranks like this everyday.

I realize that makes me sound so evil but I can’t help it, this stuff is hilarious!

(also, I can wait to have children. In fact, I take that title back and would like to change it to. “I can’t wait until my sister has kids so I can pull pranks like this. And stuff them full of candy, cookies, and hot chocolate then said them home to mom & dad.)

tee-hee.

I’m going to be the world’s greatest aunt. I’m very confident about that. 😉

Dad: “Wow! A battery and an onion!” (super excited faces)

Dad to girls: “what’s wrong?!” (crying into the pillow)

Little girl to dad: “her don’t want an onion!!” (defending her sister).

🙂

Share some love

