Day 12


Today I’m thankful for …

afternoons dates with myself spent at the bookstore.

I’m pretty sure one of my absolute favorite places to be is the book store. I realize how dorky that sounds but seriously I love it. I can spend hours in a book store just browsing through books wishing I could take each one home. I especially love the children’s section. Dr. Seuss, Shel Silverstein, and all the glorious fairy tales. It’s the perfect place to spend a Sunday afternoon. When I grow up I want to have the biggest library in my house.

(…when I grow up? Not sure the official date of when that will be happening but I’ll keep you posted.)

 

Share some love

