day eight…nine?


Shoot… I missed a day. And i’m too tired to really blog now so a list will have to do.

Because I swear, I have lots to be thankful for, i’m just a lazy girl.

Here we go!

A brand-new purple, plush, omg-it’s-so-comfortable-and-warm-and-fuzzy-I-could-die-right-now-and-go-to-heaven. (If heaven would even except me if i died… ? that’s a weird phrase, where did it come from?)

(that’s the purple blanket under the green blanket that I actually love more than the purple one. but I couldn’t afford the green one so I went with the next best (cheaper) one….the purple one.) :)!

Yoga class. Ah Yoga, I haven’t practiced you in too long. You are amazing, you make me feel amazing, and i swear if everyone practiced Yoga, things like body issue images might not exist. Thank you for reminding me to be thankful for what my beautiful body can do, flaws and all.

The phrase omgomgomgomg. I can’t stop saying it. I guess that means i’m thankful for my brother-in-law as well, since he got me hooked on it. Hi Jeff, I like you.

Bert-a-lert! Happy almost 26th birthday. I’m beyond thankful for you (even the days I don’t like you so much). I think you are an amazing/wonderful person, who will do great things with your life. I love the way you think and approach life; you inspire me in more ways than one. Also, I can’t wait until you have little babies and I get to teach them to chew bubble gum, introduce them to stamps, and tell them stories about when you took out the car when you weren’t supposed to. Muahhahaha. Happy Birfday sister.

I’m thankful for this song. It’s been on repeat.

Christmas lights. They make me feel all giddy and warm inside. Anyone else? No just me…okay awkward.

These sexy men. wait…what? omgomgogmomg

4 thoughts on “day eight…nine?

Share some love

