Day One


In honor of Thanksgiving I’ve decided to do a post each day about something I am thankful for. Most days I forget to take the time to really appreciate all the wonderful things I have been blessed with because I’m too busy focusing on the next thing.

Day One.

I am thankful for my little space heater. Even though it blows a fuse every 5 minutes, it keeps me warm and happy.

I am thankful for naps. (Is there anything better than an afternoon nap? I think not.)

I am thankful for my boy who takes the time to cook dinner for me. (wait, I’m just thankful he can cook because god knows I most definitely cannot.)

I am thankful for nights filled with good company, conversation and laughter.

One thought on “Day One

Share some love

