words


My sister sent me this devotional the other day; I really loved this part of it. So I thought I’d share it. Enjoy.

“So run. Eat. Enjoy. Take strolls without your shoes. Laugh hard. I mean the belly laughs that make your gut hurt. Keep the company of good friends and radical learners. Surround yourself with people who are passionate and in love with God… Home is wherever meaningful relationships are pursued. Kiss those who have betrayed you and forgive freely. Dare to do what is impossible. Embrace your pain as a gift. Transcend the gravity of the common life. Choose to live a supernatural life in the Spirit.” -Xealots: Defying the Gravity of Normality, by Dave Gibbons

…8 hours (and counting) ’til the weekend.

tgif.

Share some love

