What’s goin on


I’ve been MIA from the blog :(.

 It has definitely been put on the back burner but for all good reasons.

Dear Blog, I’ve missed you. I’ll try not to neglect you anymore.

What the hecccck have I been up to?

Lots of really fun shenanigans:

Weddings shenanigans– bridal showers, wedding shopping, wedding feasting, the actual wedding …eat sleep breathe wedding (and I didn’t even get married!). Long story (super) short the wedding was probably one of the best weekends I have ever had…seriously.

Thanks Jeff & Bert for falling in love and getting married. Let’s do it again shall we?

(sidenote: all these pictures are NOT taken by me. Mostly Corey. and mom. Thanks you two for bringing cameras everywhere so I have stuff to blog about) 😉

Shower #1 of 923,100 (kidding…but seriously).

Also, this is why I love Jeff. He’s extremely goofy. He fits into the fam wonderfully.

Bert and Nan…my second mother (Nan- I hope you know you will be throwing my shower as well…if and when I decide to surrender to this thing called marriage) 😉

At the wedding rehearsal…Me with my Little (not so little) brother and dad.

Please note I have my dad’s large head. Love you dad.

Dinner on the boat. Oh, Hi you 🙂

The Beautiful Bride.

The Girls.

(look how BIG my hair is. That Folks, is talent!) 😉

Concert Shenanigans.

Bon Iver Concert.

A M A Z I N G.

I really like this one. Good job Cor…you got mad skillzzz boiiiiiiiiiiiii 😉

This CD has been on repeat in our cars since we left the concert 2 weeks ago. Seriously. phenomenal. I can’t say it enough.

Partner in crime of food making, wine drinking, dancing, concert attending, laugh-ensuing, coffee drinking, motorcycle riding, movie watching, puppy buying,  horoscope reading, bed jumping, marker fighting, and things that are so stinkin’ good.

Peek-a-Boo.

Laughing is good for the soul and so are marker fights. I Promise.

🙂

And that’s what’s been going on around here. Lots of fun with family, friends and adventures around the city.

My heart is happy.

…and that’s the truth.

One thought on “What’s goin on

Share some love

