Cake. is. sodamngood.


(I’m talking to you, cake.)

This morning I woke up crabby.

Then,  they served cake at work.

The kind with frosting so sugary it makes your teeth hurt.

And then my crabby pants came off.

I die. I love cake.

The End.

Now I’m off to see my (oh-so cute) personal trainer. Could this day get any better? I think not.

 

One thought on “Cake. is. sodamngood.

  1. whenever i’m grouchy, i always reach for the closest most sugary thing nearby … and then I reach for another & another & another … it may be reversing all the good that came from my workout the night before, but at least it fully reverses my mood!

Share some love

