as of now


Listening: Hey Mama (no surprise)

Eating: Green gum (again, no surprise).

Drinking: nothing.
BUT wishing I had a starbucks in my hot little hands 🙂

Feeling: tired. crabby. optimistic.

Wondering: If I could start over and become a writer. Who smokes, drinks black coffee, and
never wears shoes.

Thinking: Daydreamin…

Loving: the scarf I’m wearing. It’sa big fat loop. I love it.

Not Loving: The ticket I had on my car this morning. Really officer. REALLY?

Needing: a haircut & color. So so bad.

Also on my mind: I hope this day goes by fast. I just wanna go play outside and find a new
adventure.

K, your turn. And go.

Share some love

