I wake up craving chocolate


Confesson: most days I wake up craving chocolate.

My alarm goes off, and the first thing that pops into my head is where is the closest chocolate, and how can I get my little hands on it. Yes, this is a weird thought at 6 am and no,  I don’t usually give in my temptation.

I wonder where it is acceptable to eat chocolate at 6 am…I should probably move there.

Since I’ve <lostmysociallife> because of pinterest I thought I should at least share some of my beautiful finds. I’m jealous of people who can bake. Because I can’t. Actually, it’s not that I can’t bake, I can’t measure or read directions. I guess those skills are necessary to being a good baker. Who knew.

Ready for some foodie pics that will leave your mouth watering and have you running to the nearest bakery? (Or kitchen if you can bake.)

Buttermilk Blueberry Breakfast Cake

Nutella Truffles

Cake Pops

(these speak to me.)

These didn’t have a title so I’m naming them bites of heaven. Cause I think if you ate these, you would die and go to heaven. I’m serious.

Shut-up! Oreo stuffed Cookies

A dessert that Caitlin can make

I always make these little treats around Christmas time with green & red M&Ms.

Alright, I’m off to get ready for work and stuff my face with sweets before 7 am. nomnomnom

😉

One thought on “I wake up craving chocolate

Share some love

